Inviting you for the house-warming ceremony

I started this blog almost 10 years ago. In the last 10 years, there have been only 50 posts. I have not been a serious blogger. The writing juice flowed once in a while. In fact, I had forgotten about the blog for a considerably long time in between.

Sometimes, as a free user of WordPress.com, I was limited by the choices and the variety of posts. Upgrading the plan would make these possible, but it would cost money; I was not sure about investing money in it when I wrote occasionally.

At the same time, my urge to reach a larger audience through my posts grew. The regular article type is a big turn-off. So I decided to upgrade but was lured by the choices and flexibility a self-hosted website provides.

So here is my new home. I’m immensely happy to invite you to the full-fledged website of Editor’s Essentials – http://www.editorsessentials.com.

The website will be formally launched in about a week, but I wanted you my beloved friends and well-wishers who have subscribed to this blog to take a sneak peek before launch. Your subscription has already been moved to the new website. So, I hope you don’t have to subscribe again. This site will also exist but will not see any further updates.

Please visit http://www.editorsessentials.com and share your feedback. Hope to have an exciting writing journey with you all around.

See you there!

Leave a comment